Desolation Row

1. North (16:20)
2. Square (08:53)
3. South (08:55)
4. Moog (18:31)
5. Circle (08:41)
6. Drone 1 (16:20)

All tracks composed by Richard Pinhas except
Square by Noel Akchoté and Richard Pinhas
Moog by Etienne Jaumet and Richard Pinhas
Drone 1 by Oren Ambarchi and Richard Pinhas
Recorded at Ramses Studios (r.i.p.), Paris, France
Mixed at Richard Pinhas Studio, Paris, September to November 2012
Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Richard Pinhas

Richard Pinhas

Guitar and Electronics

Additional Personel

Noel Akchoté: Stereo Guitars
Oren Ambarchi: Drums, Guitar and Electronics
Eric Borelva: Drums
Etienne Jaumet: Analog Synths, Saxophone
Lasse Marhaug: Electronics, Noise
Duncan Nilsson: Electronics, Noise

Audio Samples


Purchase Desolation Row on Discogs

Purchase Desolation Row on iTunes

Purchase Desolation Row on Bandcamp


© 2013 Richard Pinhas

℗ 2013 Cuneiform Records