Le Voyageur / Torcol

Side One:

1. Le Voyageur (4:25)

Side Two:

2. Torcol (2:50)

The 2014 reissue by SouffleContinu Records was a limited run of 700 copies pressed on clear vinyl.


Gilles Deleuze: Vocals
Patrick Gauthier: Piano, Moog Synthesizer
Georges Grumblatt: Orthopedic Shoes Mini-Moog
Richard Pinhas: VCS3 Synth, Guitar
Coco Roussel: Percussion
Pierrot Roussel: Bass


Purchase Le Voyageur / Torcol on Discogs


℗ 1972 Disjuncta Records
(Original Pressing)
℗ 2014 SouffleContinu Records